Terms Contact

Tickets to Dan and Shay's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Dan and Shay Fri. February 23, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Fri. June 8, 2018
Hartford, CT - Xfinity Theatre
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Sat. June 9, 2018
Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center - MA
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Thu. June 14, 2018
Alpharetta, GA - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Fri. June 15, 2018
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Sat. June 16, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Thu. June 28, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Fri. June 29, 2018
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Sat. June 30, 2018
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Fri. July 6, 2018
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Sat. July 7, 2018
Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Fri. July 20, 2018
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Sat. July 21, 2018
West Palm Beach, FL - Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Thu. July 26, 2018
Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Fri. July 27, 2018
Burgettstown, PA - KeyBank Pavilion
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Sat. August 4, 2018
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Sun. August 5, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Thu. August 9, 2018
Noblesville, IN - Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Fri. August 10, 2018
Tinley Park, IL - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Thu. August 16, 2018
Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Rascal Flatts, Dan and Shay & Carly Pearce Fri. August 17, 2018
Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Sat. August 25, 2018
Dallas, TX - Starplex Pavilion
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Thu. September 13, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Fri. September 14, 2018
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Sat. September 15, 2018
Irvine, CA - FivePoint Amphitheater
Rascal Flatts & Dan and Shay Thu. September 20, 2018
Wheatland, CA - Toyota Amphitheatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Dan and Shay Live in Concert

See Dan and Shay live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Dan and Shay's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Dan and Shay Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Dan and Shay Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Dan and Shay live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Dan and Shay order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Dan and Shay Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Dan and Shay's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Dan and Shay's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.