Terms Contact

Tickets to Colin Hay's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Colin Hay Fri. September 8, 2017
Houston, TX - The Heights
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sat. September 9, 2017
Dallas, TX - Majestic Theatre - Dallas
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sun. September 10, 2017
Austin, TX - Paramount Theatre - Austin, TX
TICKETS
Colin Hay Thu. September 28, 2017
Seattle, WA - Benaroya Hall - Nordstrom Recital Hall
TICKETS
Colin Hay Fri. September 29, 2017
Seattle, WA - Benaroya Hall - Nordstrom Recital Hall
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sat. September 30, 2017
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sat. October 14, 2017
Concord, NH - Capitol Center For The Arts - NH
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sun. October 15, 2017
Northampton, MA - Academy of Music Theatre
TICKETS
Colin Hay Mon. October 16, 2017
West Long Branch, NJ - Pollak Theatre
TICKETS
Colin Hay Fri. October 20, 2017
Wilmington, DE - Grand Opera House - DE
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sat. October 21, 2017
Washington, DC - Lincoln Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sun. October 22, 2017
Tarrytown, NY - Tarrytown Music Hall
TICKETS
Colin Hay Wed. October 25, 2017
Ithaca, NY - Hangar Theatre
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sat. October 28, 2017
Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theatre
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sun. October 29, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre
TICKETS
Colin Hay Wed. November 1, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
TICKETS
Colin Hay Thu. November 2, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
TICKETS
Colin Hay Fri. November 3, 2017
Madison, WI - Barrymore Theatre - Madison
TICKETS
Colin Hay Sat. November 4, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Pantages Theatre - MN
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Colin Hay Live in Concert

See Colin Hay live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Colin Hay's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Colin Hay Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Colin Hay Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Colin Hay live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Colin Hay order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Colin Hay Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Colin Hay's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Colin Hay's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.