Terms Contact

Tickets to Cole Swindell's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Cole Swindell, Michael Ray & CJ Solar Thu. April 6, 2017
Wilmington, NC - North Carolina Azalea Festival
TICKETS
Cole Swindell Sat. April 8, 2017
North Myrtle Beach, SC - House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. April 21, 2017
Lethbridge, AB - Enmax Centre
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley & Cole Swindell Sat. April 22, 2017
Billings, MT - Rimrock Auto Arena
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sun. April 23, 2017
Rapid City, SD - Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sun. April 30, 2017
Reno, NV - Reno Events Center
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. May 5, 2017
Wichita, KS - INTRUST Bank Arena
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. May 19, 2017
Columbia, MD - Merriweather Post Pavilion
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. May 20, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sun. May 21, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. June 2, 2017
Hartford, CT - Xfinity Theatre
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. June 3, 2017
Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center - MA
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sun. June 4, 2017
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. June 9, 2017
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. June 10, 2017
Scranton, PA - Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. June 16, 2017
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. June 17, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. June 23, 2017
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. June 24, 2017
Burgettstown, PA - KeyBank Pavilion
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sun. June 25, 2017
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Thu. July 13, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. July 14, 2017
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. July 15, 2017
Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. July 22, 2017
Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Thu. July 27, 2017
Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. July 28, 2017
Tinley Park, IL - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. July 29, 2017
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
TICKETS
Cole Swindell Tue. August 1, 2017
Columbus, OH - Celeste Center
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Fri. August 4, 2017
Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi Sat. August 5, 2017
Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Cole Swindell Live in Concert

See Cole Swindell live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Cole Swindell's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Cole Swindell Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Cole Swindell Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Cole Swindell live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Cole Swindell order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.