Terms Contact

Tickets to Cody Johnson's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Cody Johnson Fri. August 25, 2017
Austin, TX - ACL Live At The Moody Theater
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Thu. August 31, 2017
Athens, GA - Georgia Theatre
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Fri. September 1, 2017
Macon, GA - Cox Capitol Theatre
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Thu. September 7, 2017
Fort Madison, IA - Tri-State Rodeo Arena
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Fri. September 8, 2017
Columbia, MO - 9th Street Live
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Fri. September 15, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - The Criterion - Oklahoma City
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Sat. September 16, 2017
Helotes, TX - John T. Floore Country Store
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Fri. October 6, 2017
Midland, TX - Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Sat. October 7, 2017
Denver, CO - Levitt Pavilion Denver
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Thu. October 19, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Avondale Brewery
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Fri. October 20, 2017
Starkville, MS - Rick's Cafe
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Sat. October 21, 2017
Nashville, TN - Cannery Ballroom
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Thu. October 26, 2017
Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Fri. October 27, 2017
Tampa, FL - The Dallas Bull
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Sat. October 28, 2017
Fort Myers, FL - The Ranch Concert Hall & Saloon
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Thu. November 9, 2017
Oxford, MS - The Lyric - MS
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Thu. November 30, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Cabooze
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Fri. December 1, 2017
Des Moines, IA - Wooly's
TICKETS
Cody Johnson Sat. December 2, 2017
Omaha, NE - The Slowdown
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Cody Johnson Live in Concert

See Cody Johnson live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Cody Johnson's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Cody Johnson Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Cody Johnson Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Cody Johnson live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Cody Johnson order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.