Terms Contact

Tickets to Coast Modern's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Coast Modern Wed. February 28, 2018
Tucson, AZ - 191 Toole
TICKETS
Coast Modern Fri. March 2, 2018
Dallas, TX - Trees
TICKETS
Coast Modern Sat. March 3, 2018
Austin, TX - The Parish
TICKETS
Coast Modern Mon. March 5, 2018
New Orleans, LA - House Of Blues - New Orleans
TICKETS
Coast Modern Wed. March 7, 2018
Orlando, FL - The Social - FL
TICKETS
Coast Modern Fri. March 9, 2018
Jacksonville, FL - Jack Rabbits
TICKETS
Coast Modern Sat. March 10, 2018
Atlanta, GA - The Loft - GA
TICKETS
Coast Modern Mon. March 12, 2018
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
TICKETS
Coast Modern Thu. March 15, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Foundry - Philadelphia
TICKETS
Coast Modern Fri. March 16, 2018
Hamden, CT - The Ballroom at The Outer Space
TICKETS
Coast Modern Sat. March 17, 2018
Asbury Park, NJ - The Wonder Bar - Asbury Park
TICKETS
Coast Modern Sun. March 18, 2018
Tampa, FL - The Crowbar
TICKETS
Coast Modern Mon. March 19, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Coast Modern Tue. March 20, 2018
Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair Music Hall
TICKETS
Coast Modern Thu. March 22, 2018
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
TICKETS
Coast Modern Sat. March 24, 2018
Portland, ME - Port City Music Hall
TICKETS
Coast Modern Tue. March 27, 2018
Detroit, MI - The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall
TICKETS
Coast Modern Wed. March 28, 2018
Columbus, OH - A and R Music Bar
TICKETS
Coast Modern Thu. April 5, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - The Hi-Fi
TICKETS
Coast Modern Fri. April 6, 2018
St. Louis, MO - The Firebird
TICKETS
Coast Modern Sat. April 7, 2018
Chicago, IL - Bottom Lounge
TICKETS
Coast Modern Mon. April 9, 2018
Saint Paul, MN - Amsterdam Bar and Hall
TICKETS
Coast Modern Thu. April 12, 2018
Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
TICKETS
Coast Modern Fri. April 13, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Kilby Court
TICKETS
Coast Modern Tue. April 17, 2018
Seattle, WA - Crocodile Cafe
TICKETS
Coast Modern Wed. April 18, 2018
Portland, OR - Doug Fir Lounge
TICKETS
Coast Modern Fri. April 20, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Independent
TICKETS
Coast Modern Sat. April 21, 2018
Santa Ana, CA - The Constellation Room
TICKETS
Coast Modern Tue. April 24, 2018
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
TICKETS
Coast Modern Wed. April 25, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Coast Modern Live in Concert

See Coast Modern live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Coast Modern's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Coast Modern Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Coast Modern Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Coast Modern live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Coast Modern order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Coast Modern Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Coast Modern's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Coast Modern's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.