Terms Contact

Tickets to Cigarettes After Sex's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Cigarettes After Sex Tue. March 27, 2018
Nashville, TN - The Basement - Nashville
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Wed. March 28, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Thu. March 29, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Underground - Charlotte
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Sat. March 31, 2018
Charlottesville, VA - Jefferson Theater - VA
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Mon. April 2, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Tue. April 3, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Thu. April 5, 2018
Portland, ME - Port City Music Hall
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Fri. April 6, 2018
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Sat. April 7, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Steel
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Mon. April 9, 2018
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Wed. April 11, 2018
Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre - MI
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Sat. April 14, 2018
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Tue. April 17, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Wed. April 18, 2018
Lawrence, KS - Bottleneck
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Fri. April 20, 2018
Boulder, CO - Fox Theatre - Boulder
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Sat. April 21, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Urban Lounge
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Mon. April 23, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Tue. April 24, 2018
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Thu. April 26, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Fri. April 27, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Ace Hotel - Los Angeles
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Mon. April 30, 2018
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
TICKETS
Cigarettes After Sex Tue. May 1, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Cigarettes After Sex Live in Concert

See Cigarettes After Sex live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Cigarettes After Sex's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Cigarettes After Sex Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Cigarettes After Sex Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Cigarettes After Sex live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Cigarettes After Sex order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Cigarettes After Sex Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Cigarettes After Sex's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Cigarettes After Sex's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.