Terms Contact

Tickets to Chris Robinson Brotherhood's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat. August 19, 2017
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun. August 20, 2017
Holyoke, MA - Gateway City Live
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue. August 22, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Small's Theatre
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Wed. August 23, 2017
State College, PA - State Theater - State College
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu. August 24, 2017
Ithaca, NY - The Haunt - Ithaca
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri. August 25, 2017
Woodstock, NY - Bearsville Theater
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat. August 26, 2017
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun. September 10, 2017
Orlando, FL - The Social - FL
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue. September 12, 2017
Pensacola, FL - Vinyl Music Hall
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu. September 14, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Variety Playhouse
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri. September 15, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Variety Playhouse
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat. September 16, 2017
Macon, GA - Cox Capitol Theatre
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun. September 17, 2017
New Orleans, LA - The Civic Theatre
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue. September 19, 2017
Chattanooga, TN - Revelry Room
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu. September 21, 2017
Oxford, MS - The Lyric - MS
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri. September 22, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Neighborhood Theatre
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun. September 24, 2017
Knoxville, TN - U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue. September 26, 2017
Greensboro, NC - The Blind Tiger
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu. September 28, 2017
Charleston, SC - Charleston Music Hall
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri. September 29, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Lincoln Theatre - Raleigh
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat. September 30, 2017
Raleigh, NC - The Lincoln Theatre - Raleigh
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun. October 1, 2017
Nashville, TN - 3rd & Lindsley
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue. October 3, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue. October 3, 2017
Augusta, GA - Sky City
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu. October 5, 2017
Norfolk, CT - Infinity Hall - Norfolk
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Fri. October 6, 2017
Ardmore, PA - The Ardmore Music Hall
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat. October 7, 2017
Ardmore, PA - The Ardmore Music Hall
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sun. October 29, 2017
Santa Barbara, CA - The Lobero
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tue. October 31, 2017
Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre
TICKETS
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thu. November 2, 2017
Westbury, NY - The Space at Westbury
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chris Robinson Brotherhood Live in Concert

See Chris Robinson Brotherhood live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chris Robinson Brotherhood's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chris Robinson Brotherhood Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Chris Robinson Brotherhood live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chris Robinson Brotherhood order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Chris Robinson Brotherhood Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Chris Robinson Brotherhood's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Chris Robinson Brotherhood's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.