Terms Contact

Tickets to Chris Janson's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chris Janson Sat. April 1, 2017
Henderson, NV - Green Valley Ranch Resort - Grand Events Center
TICKETS
Grand Ole Opry: Clint Black, Easton Corbin, Chris Janson, Dailey and Vincent & Henry Cho Tue. April 4, 2017
Nashville, TN - Grand Ole Opry House
TICKETS
Grand Ole Opry: Ricky Skaggs, Chris Janson, Carly Pearce, Seth Ennis & Riders In The Sky Sat. April 15, 2017
Nashville, TN - Grand Ole Opry House
TICKETS
Grand Ole Opry: William Michael Morgan, Chris Janson, Parmalee, Lorrie Morgan, Del McCoury Band & Bill Anderson Tue. April 18, 2017
Nashville, TN - Grand Ole Opry House
TICKETS
Chris Janson Fri. April 21, 2017
Bossier City, LA - Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Thu. June 1, 2017
Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Fri. June 2, 2017
Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Thu. June 15, 2017
Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage - Toronto
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Fri. June 16, 2017
Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sat. June 17, 2017
Burgettstown, PA - KeyBank Pavilion
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Fri. June 23, 2017
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sat. June 24, 2017
Hartford, CT - Xfinity Theatre
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sun. June 25, 2017
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Fri. July 7, 2017
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sat. July 8, 2017
Tinley Park, IL - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sun. July 9, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Thu. July 13, 2017
Alpharetta, GA - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Fri. July 14, 2017
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sat. July 15, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Fri. July 21, 2017
Bangor, ME - Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sat. July 22, 2017
Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center - MA
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sun. July 23, 2017
Canandaigua, NY - Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Thu. July 27, 2017
Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Fri. July 28, 2017
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sat. July 29, 2017
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Thu. August 10, 2017
Chula Vista, CA - Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Fri. August 11, 2017
Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Sat. August 12, 2017
Wheatland, CA - Toyota Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Tue. August 15, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
TICKETS
Sam Hunt, Maren Morris & Chris Janson Wed. August 16, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chris Janson Live in Concert

See Chris Janson live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chris Janson's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chris Janson Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Chris Janson Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Chris Janson live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chris Janson order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.