Terms Contact

Tickets to Chris Janson's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chris Janson Fri. April 20, 2018
Harris, MI - Island Resort & Casino
Chris Janson Sat. April 21, 2018
Harris, MI - Island Resort & Casino
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Fri. May 18, 2018
Chattanooga, TN - AT&T Field
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Sat. May 19, 2018
North Augusta, SC - SRP Park
Chris Janson & RaeLynn Fri. May 25, 2018
Branson, MO - The Shepherd of The Hills
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Sat. June 2, 2018
Erie, PA - UPMC Park
Taste of Country Concert: Thomas Rhett, Chris Janson, Scotty McCreery & Danielle Bradbery Fri. June 8, 2018
Buffalo, NY - Coca-Cola Field
Chris Janson Sat. June 9, 2018
Cohasset, MA - South Shore Music Circus
Chris Janson & Ashley McBryde Sun. June 10, 2018
Hyannis, MA - Cape Cod Melody Tent
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Fri. June 15, 2018
Jackson, TN - The Ballpark at Jackson
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Sat. June 16, 2018
North Little Rock, AR - Dickey-stephens Park
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Sat. June 30, 2018
Bowling Green, KY - Bowling Green Ballpark
Ribfest: Jake Owen & Chris Janson Fri. July 6, 2018
Naperville, IL - Knoch Park
Chris Janson Thu. July 19, 2018
Hampton, IA - Franklin County Fair
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Sat. August 4, 2018
Washington, MO - Washington Town And Country Fair
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Thu. August 9, 2018
Fort Wayne, IN - Parkview Field
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Fri. August 24, 2018
Glen Allen, VA - Innsbrook Pavilion
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Sat. August 25, 2018
Kannapolis, NC - Fieldcrest Cannon Stadium
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Thu. August 30, 2018
Birmingham, AL - Regions Field
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Fri. August 31, 2018
Montgomery, AL - Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Fri. September 21, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO - Security Service Field
Jake Owen, Chris Janson & Jordan Davis Sat. September 22, 2018
Ogden, UT - Lindquist Field

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chris Janson Live in Concert

See Chris Janson live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chris Janson's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chris Janson Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Chris Janson Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Chris Janson live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chris Janson order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Chris Janson Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Chris Janson's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Chris Janson's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.