Terms Contact

Tickets to Chicago - The Band's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Thu. June 29, 2017
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Fri. June 30, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sat. July 1, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place Amphitheater
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Wed. July 12, 2017
Chicago, IL - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Fri. July 14, 2017
Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. July 15, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sun. July 16, 2017
Clarkston, MI - DTE Energy Music Theatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Tue. July 18, 2017
Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Wed. July 19, 2017
Toronto, ON - Budweiser Stage - Toronto
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Fri. July 21, 2017
Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sat. July 22, 2017
Bethel, NY - Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sun. July 23, 2017
Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Tue. July 25, 2017
Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Wed. July 26, 2017
Boston, MA - Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Fri. July 28, 2017
Wantagh, NY - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. July 29, 2017
Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sun. July 30, 2017
Virginia Beach, VA - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Tue. August 1, 2017
Selbyville, DE - The Freeman Stage At Bayside
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Wed. August 2, 2017
Hyannis, MA - Cape Cod Melody Tent
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. August 5, 2017
Bethlehem, PA - Bethlehem Musikfest - Sands Steel Stage
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sun. August 6, 2017
Wallingford, CT - Toyota Oakdale Theatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Fri. August 25, 2017
Vancouver, BC - PNE Rogers Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. August 26, 2017
Woodinville, WA - Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sun. August 27, 2017
Woodinville, WA - Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Wed. August 30, 2017
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Fri. September 1, 2017
Lincoln, CA - Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. September 2, 2017
Paso Robles, CA - Vina Robles Amphitheater
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sun. September 3, 2017
San Diego, CA - San Diego Civic Theatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Fri. September 22, 2017
Laughlin, NV - Harrah's Laughlin Rio Vista Outdoor Ampitheatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. September 23, 2017
Pomona, CA - Los Angeles County Fair
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chicago - The Band Live in Concert

See Chicago - The Band live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chicago - The Band's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chicago - The Band Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Chicago - The Band Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Chicago - The Band live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chicago - The Band order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.