Terms Contact

Tickets to Chicago - The Band's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chicago - The Band Sat. March 25, 2017
Durant, OK - Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Mon. March 27, 2017
Corpus Christi, TX - Selena Auditorium
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Tue. March 28, 2017
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Wed. March 29, 2017
El Paso, TX - The Plaza Theatre - El Paso
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Fri. March 31, 2017
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. April 1, 2017
Bossier City, LA - Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sun. April 2, 2017
Springfield, MO - Juanita K. Hammons Hall
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. May 13, 2017
Welch, MN - Treasure Island Event Center - MN
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sun. May 14, 2017
Sioux City, IA - Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Tue. May 16, 2017
Akron, OH - E.J. Thomas Hall
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Thu. May 18, 2017
Fort Wayne, IN - Foellinger Theatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Fri. May 19, 2017
Toledo, OH - Stranahan Theater
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band Sat. May 20, 2017
Dayton, OH - The Rose Music Center at The Heights
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Wed. June 7, 2017
Concord, CA - Concord Pavilion
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Fri. June 9, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Park Theater - Monte Carlo
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sat. June 10, 2017
Inglewood, CA - The Forum - Los Angeles
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sun. June 11, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Ak-Chin Pavilion
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Tue. June 13, 2017
Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Fri. June 16, 2017
Dallas, TX - Starplex Pavilion
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sat. June 17, 2017
Austin, TX - Austin360 Amphitheater
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sun. June 18, 2017
Spring, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Tue. June 20, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Wed. June 21, 2017
Maryland Heights, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Fri. June 23, 2017
Alpharetta, GA - Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sat. June 24, 2017
Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sun. June 25, 2017
Raleigh, NC - Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Tue. June 27, 2017
Nashville, TN - Ascend Amphitheater
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Thu. June 29, 2017
Tampa, FL - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Fri. June 30, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Chicago - The Band & The Doobie Brothers Sat. July 1, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chicago - The Band Live in Concert

See Chicago - The Band live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chicago - The Band's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chicago - The Band Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Chicago - The Band Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Chicago - The Band live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chicago - The Band order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.