Terms Contact

Tickets to Chevelle's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chevelle Sun. July 9, 2017
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
TICKETS
Chevelle Tue. July 11, 2017
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS
Chevelle Thu. July 13, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
TICKETS
Chevelle Sat. July 15, 2017
North Myrtle Beach, SC - House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
TICKETS
Chevelle Sun. July 16, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
TICKETS
Chevelle Tue. July 18, 2017
Miami Beach, FL - The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater
TICKETS
Chevelle Wed. July 19, 2017
Orlando, FL - House Of Blues - Orlando
TICKETS
Chevelle Thu. July 20, 2017
Saint Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live
TICKETS
94.5 The Buzz Weenie Roast: Chevelle, Blue October & 10 Years Sat. July 22, 2017
Spring, TX - The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
TICKETS
Chevelle Sun. July 23, 2017
Tulsa, OK - Brady Theater
TICKETS
Chevelle Tue. July 25, 2017
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
TICKETS
Chevelle Wed. July 26, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
TICKETS
Chevelle Fri. July 28, 2017
Sioux Falls, SD - The District
TICKETS
Chevelle Sat. July 29, 2017
Papillion, NE - Sumtur Amphitheater
TICKETS
Chevelle Sun. July 30, 2017
Denver, CO - Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado
TICKETS
Chevelle Tue. August 1, 2017
Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre - AZ
TICKETS
Chevelle Wed. August 2, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
TICKETS
Chevelle Thu. August 3, 2017
San Diego, CA - House Of Blues - San Diego
TICKETS
Chevelle Sun. August 6, 2017
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
TICKETS
Chevelle Mon. August 7, 2017
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
TICKETS
Chevelle Sat. September 16, 2017
Hutchinson, KS - Kansas State Fair
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chevelle Live in Concert

See Chevelle live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chevelle's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chevelle Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Chevelle Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Chevelle live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chevelle order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.