Terms Contact

Tickets to Chase Rice's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Chase Rice Thu. September 28, 2017
Saint Paul, MN - Myth
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. September 29, 2017
Rosemont, IL - Joe's Live at MB Financial Park
TICKETS
Chase Rice Sat. September 30, 2017
Chicago, IL - Joe's Bar On Weed St.
TICKETS
Chase Rice Thu. October 12, 2017
San Marcos, TX - The Marc
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. October 13, 2017
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS
Chase Rice Sat. October 14, 2017
Dardanelle, AR - Front Street Grill
TICKETS
Chase Rice Thu. October 26, 2017
Memphis, TN - Minglewood Hall
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. October 27, 2017
Tulsa, OK - Paradise Cove
TICKETS
Chase Rice Sat. October 28, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - The Criterion - Oklahoma City
TICKETS
Chase Rice Thu. November 2, 2017
Huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. November 3, 2017
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
TICKETS
Chase Rice & Sam Riggs Sat. November 4, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
TICKETS
Chase Rice Thu. November 9, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - The Van Buren
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. November 17, 2017
Denver, CO - Grizzly Rose
TICKETS
Chase Rice Sat. November 18, 2017
Denver, CO - Grizzly Rose
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. December 8, 2017
Maryville, MO - Lamkin Activity Center
TICKETS
Chase Rice Thu. January 18, 2018
New York, NY - Terminal 5
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. January 19, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
TICKETS
Chase Rice Sat. January 20, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore - Philadelphia
TICKETS
Chase Rice Thu. January 25, 2018
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. January 26, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - The Rave - Milwaukee
TICKETS
Chase Rice Sat. January 27, 2018
Detroit, MI - The Fillmore - Detroit
TICKETS
Chase Rice Thu. February 1, 2018
Norfolk, VA - The Norva
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. February 2, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
TICKETS
Chase Rice Sat. February 3, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
TICKETS
Chase Rice Thu. February 8, 2018
Orlando, FL - House Of Blues - Orlando
TICKETS
Chase Rice Fri. February 9, 2018
Tampa, FL - The Ritz Ybor
TICKETS
Chase Rice Sat. February 10, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Buckhead Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Chase Rice Live in Concert

See Chase Rice live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Chase Rice's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Chase Rice Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Chase Rice Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Chase Rice live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Chase Rice order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Chase Rice Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Chase Rice's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Chase Rice's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.