Terms Contact

Tickets to Cashmere Cat's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Sat. January 20, 2018
Montreal, QC - MTelus
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Sun. January 21, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Mon. January 22, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Tue. January 23, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Thu. January 25, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Steel
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Fri. January 26, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Steel
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Sat. January 27, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Mon. January 29, 2018
Toronto, ON - Danforth Music Hall Theatre
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Wed. January 31, 2018
Detroit, MI - Majestic Theatre - MI
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Thu. February 1, 2018
Chicago, IL - Riviera Theatre - IL
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Fri. February 2, 2018
St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Sat. February 3, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Turner Hall Ballroom
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Mon. February 5, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Truman - Kansas City
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Tue. February 6, 2018
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Thu. February 8, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Depot - Salt Lake City
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Fri. February 9, 2018
Boise, ID - Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Sat. February 10, 2018
Seattle, WA - Showbox SoDo
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Sun. February 11, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Tue. February 13, 2018
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Wed. February 14, 2018
Eugene, OR - McDonald Theatre
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Fri. February 16, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Sat. February 17, 2018
Oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland
MO - Karen Marie Orsted & Cashmere Cat Sun. February 18, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA - The Catalyst

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Cashmere Cat Live in Concert

See Cashmere Cat live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Cashmere Cat's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Cashmere Cat Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Cashmere Cat Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Cashmere Cat live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Cashmere Cat order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.