Terms Contact

Tickets to Cashmere Cat's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Cashmere Cat Wed. April 12, 2017
Dallas, TX - The Loft - Dallas
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Wed. April 12, 2017
Dallas, TX - Club Dada
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Thu. April 13, 2017
Austin, TX - Empire Control Room
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Sat. April 15, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Mon. April 17, 2017
Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Tue. April 18, 2017
Richmond, VA - The National - VA
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Thu. April 20, 2017
Boston, MA - Royale Boston
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Fri. April 21, 2017
South Burlington, VT - Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Sat. April 22, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Tue. April 25, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Rex Theatre
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Wed. April 26, 2017
Urbana, IL - Canopy Club
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Thu. April 27, 2017
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Fri. April 28, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Skyway Theater - The Loft
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Sat. April 29, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Riot Room
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Tue. May 2, 2017
Salt Lake City, UT - The Urban Lounge
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Wed. May 3, 2017
Boise, ID - Neurolux Lounge
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Thu. May 4, 2017
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Fri. May 5, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Sat. May 6, 2017
Eugene, OR - Wow Hall
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Tue. May 9, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Harlow's Night Club
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Wed. May 10, 2017
San Luis Obispo, CA - Fremont Theater
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Fri. May 12, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Wiltern
TICKETS
Cashmere Cat Sat. May 13, 2017
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Cashmere Cat Live in Concert

See Cashmere Cat live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Cashmere Cat's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Cashmere Cat Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Cashmere Cat Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Cashmere Cat live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Cashmere Cat order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.