Terms Contact

Tickets to Capitol Steps's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Capitol Steps Fri. October 20, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. October 21, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
The Capitol Steps Fri. October 27, 2017
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. October 27, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. October 28, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. November 3, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. November 3, 2017
Ridgefield, CT - The Ridgefield Playhouse
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. November 4, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
The Capitol Steps Sat. November 4, 2017
Durham, NC - Carolina Theatre - Durham
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. November 10, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. November 11, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. November 17, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. November 18, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. November 24, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. November 25, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. December 1, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. December 2, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. December 8, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. December 9, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. December 15, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. December 16, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. December 22, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. December 23, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Tue. December 26, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. December 29, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. December 30, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sun. December 31, 2017
Washington, DC - Ronald Reagan Building And International Trade Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Fri. January 5, 2018
Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Sat. January 6, 2018
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Capitol Steps Mon. January 8, 2018
Naples, FL - Artis-Naples
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Capitol Steps Live in Concert

See Capitol Steps live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our comedy concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Capitol Steps's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Capitol Steps Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Capitol Steps Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Capitol Steps live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Capitol Steps order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.