Terms Contact

Tickets to Buckethead's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Buckethead Fri. March 9, 2018
Tucson, AZ - 191 Toole
Buckethead Sat. March 10, 2018
Scottsdale, AZ - Blk Live
Buckethead Thu. March 15, 2018
Lawrence, KS - Granada - Lawrence
Buckethead Fri. March 16, 2018
Columbia, MO - The Blue Note - MO
Buckethead Mon. March 19, 2018
Iowa City, IA - Gabe's
Buckethead Tue. March 20, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Wooly's
Buckethead Thu. March 22, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Cabooze
Buckethead Fri. March 23, 2018
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
Buckethead Sat. March 24, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Shank Hall
Buckethead Sun. March 25, 2018
Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre
Buckethead Tue. March 27, 2018
Saint Charles, IL - Arcada Theatre
Buckethead Thu. March 29, 2018
Westland, MI - The Token Lounge
Buckethead Sat. March 31, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom
Buckethead Mon. April 2, 2018
Buffalo, NY - Iron Works
Buckethead Wed. April 4, 2018
Syracuse, NY - The Westcott Theatre
Buckethead Thu. April 5, 2018
Clifton Park, NY - Upstate Concert Hall
Buckethead Sat. April 7, 2018
South Burlington, VT - Higher Ground
Buckethead Tue. April 10, 2018
Portland, ME - Port City Music Hall
Buckethead Wed. April 11, 2018
Pawtucket, RI - The Met - RI
Buckethead Thu. April 12, 2018
Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre - MA
Buckethead Fri. April 13, 2018
Fairfield, CT - Fairfield Theatre Company
Buckethead Sat. April 14, 2018
Asbury Park, NJ - Stone Pony
Buckethead Mon. April 16, 2018
New York, NY - B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
Buckethead Wed. April 18, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of The Living Arts
Buckethead Fri. April 20, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
Buckethead Mon. April 23, 2018
Warrendale, PA - Jergel's Rhythm Grille
Buckethead Tue. April 24, 2018
Columbus, OH - Woodlands Tavern
Buckethead Thu. April 26, 2018
Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom
Buckethead Fri. April 27, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Vogue Theatre - IN
Buckethead Sat. April 28, 2018
Covington, KY - Madison Theater - Covington

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Buckethead Live in Concert

See Buckethead live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Buckethead's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Buckethead Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Buckethead Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Buckethead live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Buckethead order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Buckethead Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Buckethead's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Buckethead's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.