Terms Contact

Tickets to Boz Scaggs's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Boz Scaggs Sun. June 25, 2017
Newark, OH - Midland Theatre - OH
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Tue. June 27, 2017
Highland Park, IL - Ravinia Pavilion
TICKETS
Michael McDonald - Musician & Boz Scaggs Wed. June 28, 2017
Interlochen, MI - Kresge Auditorium at Interlochen Center
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Fri. June 30, 2017
Lenox, MA - Tanglewood
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Sat. July 1, 2017
Cohasset, MA - South Shore Music Circus
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Sun. July 2, 2017
Gilford, NH - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Wed. July 5, 2017
Huntington, NY - Paramount Theatre - Huntington
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Fri. July 7, 2017
Hyannis, MA - Cape Cod Melody Tent
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Sat. July 8, 2017
Atlantic City, NJ - Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Sun. July 9, 2017
Ridgefield, CT - The Ridgefield Playhouse
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Tue. July 11, 2017
Sterling Heights, MI - Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Wed. July 12, 2017
Kettering, OH - Fraze Pavilion
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Fri. July 14, 2017
Lincoln, RI - Twin River Event Center
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Sat. July 15, 2017
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Fri. July 28, 2017
West Wendover, NV - Peppermill Concert Hall
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Sat. July 29, 2017
Reno, NV - Grand Sierra Theatre
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Tue. August 1, 2017
Santa Rosa, CA - Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Wed. August 2, 2017
Monterey, CA - Golden State Theatre
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Fri. August 4, 2017
San Diego, CA - Embarcadero Marina Park South
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Sat. August 5, 2017
San Diego, CA - Embarcadero Marina Park South
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Sun. August 6, 2017
Costa Mesa, CA - Pacific Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Tue. August 8, 2017
Saratoga, CA - Mountain Winery
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Thu. August 10, 2017
Woodinville, WA - Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Fri. August 11, 2017
Airway Heights, WA - Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Sat. August 12, 2017
Goldendale, WA - Maryhill Winery
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Tue. August 15, 2017
Livermore, CA - Wente Vineyards
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs & Michael McDonald Wed. August 16, 2017
Paso Robles, CA - Vina Robles Amphitheater
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Fri. August 18, 2017
Thousand Oaks, CA - Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Sat. August 19, 2017
Henderson, NV - Green Valley Ranch Resort - Grand Events Center
TICKETS
Boz Scaggs Thu. September 7, 2017
Rutland, VT - Paramount Theatre - Rutland
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Boz Scaggs Live in Concert

See Boz Scaggs live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Boz Scaggs's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Boz Scaggs Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Boz Scaggs Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Boz Scaggs live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Boz Scaggs order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.