Terms Contact

Tickets to Blue Oyster Cult's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Blue Oyster Cult Wed. May 31, 2017
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Sat. June 3, 2017
Pitman, NJ - Broadway Theatre of Pitman
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Fri. June 9, 2017
Santa Rosa, CA - Rock Star University - House of Rock
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Sat. June 10, 2017
Jackson, CA - Jackson Rancheria Hotel & Casino
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Fri. July 7, 2017
Fort Wayne, IN - Foellinger Theatre
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Sat. July 15, 2017
Pasadena, CA - The Rose - Pasadena
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Sun. July 16, 2017
Costa Mesa, CA - Orange County Fair & Exposition Center - The Hangar
TICKETS
Dennis DeYoung: The Music of Styx & Blue Oyster Cult Fri. July 21, 2017
Kettering, OH - Fraze Pavilion
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Sat. July 22, 2017
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
TICKETS
Ted Nugent & Blue Oyster Cult Fri. July 28, 2017
Bonner Springs, KS - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult & Foghat Sun. July 30, 2017
Marysville, WA - Tulalip Amphitheatre
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Fri. September 22, 2017
Agoura Hills, CA - Canyon Club - CA
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Sat. September 23, 2017
Big Bear Lake, CA - The Cave - Big Bear Lake
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Fri. September 29, 2017
King Of Prussia, PA - Valley Forge Convention Center
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Wed. October 4, 2017
Kalamazoo, MI - State Theatre - Kalamazoo
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult & Mark Farner Fri. October 6, 2017
Saint Charles, IL - Arcada Theatre
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult, April Wine & Head East Sat. October 7, 2017
Waukegan, IL - Genesee Theatre
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Fri. October 13, 2017
Beverly, MA - The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult Wed. February 21, 2018
Mount Dora, FL - Mount Dora Live
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Blue Oyster Cult Live in Concert

See Blue Oyster Cult live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Blue Oyster Cult's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Blue Oyster Cult Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Blue Oyster Cult Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Blue Oyster Cult live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Blue Oyster Cult order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.