Terms Contact

Tickets to Black Label Society's Concert Tour

EventDateCity and Venue
Black Label Society & Corrosion of Conformity Wed. December 27, 2017
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Fri. December 29, 2017
Sioux City, IA - Anthem - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Sat. December 30, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater - KC
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Sun. December 31, 2017
East St. Louis, IL - Pop's
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Tue. January 2, 2018
Omaha, NE - Sokol Auditorium
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Wed. January 3, 2018
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Thu. January 4, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Fri. January 5, 2018
Detroit, MI - The Fillmore - Detroit
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Sun. January 7, 2018
Clifton Park, NY - Upstate Concert Hall
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Mon. January 8, 2018
Montreal, QC - MTelus
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Tue. January 9, 2018
Toronto, ON - Rebel - Toronto
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Wed. January 10, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Fri. January 12, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - Diamond Ballroom
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Sat. January 13, 2018
Dallas, TX - The Bomb Factory
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Sun. January 14, 2018
Austin, TX - Emo's East
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Mon. January 15, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Wed. January 17, 2018
New Orleans, LA - House Of Blues - New Orleans
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Thu. January 18, 2018
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Fri. January 19, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Bogarts
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Eyehategod Sat. January 20, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Center Stage Theatre
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Red Fang Fri. January 26, 2018
Saint Petersburg, FL - Jannus Live
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Red Fang Sat. January 27, 2018
North Myrtle Beach, SC - House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Red Fang Sun. January 28, 2018
Raleigh, NC - The Ritz - Raleigh
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Red Fang Mon. January 29, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
TICKETS
Black Label Society, Corrosion of Conformity & Red Fang Wed. January 31, 2018
New York, NY - Playstation Theater
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for all Tickets


See Black Label Society Live in Concert

See Black Label Society live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Black Label Society's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of Black Label Society concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Concert-goers can find floor seats, center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, group tickets, box seats, backstage passes, e-tickets or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Black Label Society live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Learn More About Our Black Label Society Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

About Black Label Society