Terms Contact

Tickets to Bishop Briggs's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Bishop Briggs Fri. April 27, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
Bishop Briggs Sat. April 28, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
Bishop Briggs Sun. April 29, 2018
Portland, OR - Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
Bishop Briggs Tue. May 1, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
Bishop Briggs Thu. May 3, 2018
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
Bishop Briggs Fri. May 4, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
Bishop Briggs Sat. May 5, 2018
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
Bishop Briggs Tue. May 8, 2018
Denver, CO - Ogden Theatre
Bishop Briggs Thu. May 10, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Truman - Kansas City
Bishop Briggs Fri. May 11, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue
Bishop Briggs Sat. May 12, 2018
Chicago, IL - Metro Chicago
Bishop Briggs Tue. May 15, 2018
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
Bishop Briggs Wed. May 16, 2018
Montreal, QC - L'Astral
Bishop Briggs Fri. May 18, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
Bishop Briggs Sat. May 19, 2018
Boston, MA - Royale Boston
Bishop Briggs Tue. May 22, 2018
Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Steel
Bishop Briggs Wed. May 23, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Bishop Briggs Fri. May 25, 2018
Charlotte, NC - The Underground - Charlotte
Bishop Briggs Sat. May 26, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Center Stage Theatre
Bishop Briggs Sun. May 27, 2018
Charleston, SC - Music Farm - Charleston
Bishop Briggs Tue. May 29, 2018
Birmingham, AL - Saturn - Birmingham
Bishop Briggs Wed. May 30, 2018
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Bishop Briggs Live in Concert

See Bishop Briggs live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Bishop Briggs's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Bishop Briggs Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Bishop Briggs Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Bishop Briggs live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Bishop Briggs order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Bishop Briggs Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Bishop Briggs's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Bishop Briggs's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.