Terms Contact

Tickets to Billie Eilish's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Billie Eilish Wed. March 7, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
Billie Eilish Thu. March 8, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Great American Music Hall
Billie Eilish Fri. March 9, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
Billie Eilish Sat. March 10, 2018
San Diego, CA - Music Box - San Diego
Billie Eilish Sun. March 11, 2018
Santa Ana, CA - The Observatory - Santa Ana
Billie Eilish Sat. March 17, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Billie Eilish Tue. March 20, 2018
Washington, DC - Black Cat
Billie Eilish Wed. March 21, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Coda - Philadelphia
Billie Eilish Fri. March 23, 2018
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
Billie Eilish Sat. March 24, 2018
Allston, MA - Brighton Music Hall - MA
Billie Eilish Sat. March 24, 2018
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
Billie Eilish Mon. March 26, 2018
New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
Billie Eilish Tue. March 27, 2018
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Billie Eilish Wed. March 28, 2018
Toronto, ON - The Mod Club Theatre
Billie Eilish Fri. March 30, 2018
Detroit, MI - El Club
Billie Eilish Sat. March 31, 2018
Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall
Billie Eilish Tue. April 3, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - 7th Street Entry
Billie Eilish Wed. April 4, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Record Bar
Billie Eilish Fri. April 6, 2018
Denver, CO - Bluebird Theater
Billie Eilish Sat. April 7, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - The Grand At The Complex
Billie Eilish Wed. June 6, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Beachland Ballroom
Billie Eilish Thu. June 7, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - The Deluxe at Old National Centre
Billie Eilish Thu. June 7, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room At Old National Centre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Billie Eilish Live in Concert

See Billie Eilish live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Billie Eilish's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Billie Eilish Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Billie Eilish Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Billie Eilish live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Billie Eilish order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Billie Eilish Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Billie Eilish's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Billie Eilish's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.