Terms Contact

Tickets to Beth Hart's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Beth Hart Tue. September 26, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI - Michigan Theater - Ann Arbor
TICKETS
Beth Hart Thu. September 28, 2017
Akron, OH - Goodyear Theater
TICKETS
Beth Hart Sat. September 30, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Taft Theatre
TICKETS
Beth Hart Sun. October 1, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
TICKETS
Beth Hart Sat. February 3, 2018
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
TICKETS
Beth Hart Mon. February 5, 2018
Spokane, WA - Bing Crosby Theater
TICKETS
Beth Hart Wed. February 7, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
TICKETS
Beth Hart Fri. February 9, 2018
Boise, ID - Egyptian Theatre - Boise
TICKETS
Beth Hart Sat. February 10, 2018
Stateline, NV - Montbleu
TICKETS
Beth Hart Tue. February 13, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Palace Of Fine Arts
TICKETS
Beth Hart Thu. February 15, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Ace Hotel - Los Angeles
TICKETS
Beth Hart Sat. February 17, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues - Las Vegas
TICKETS
Beth Hart Sun. February 18, 2018
San Diego, CA - Balboa Theatre
TICKETS
Beth Hart Wed. February 21, 2018
Santa Fe, NM - Lensic Theater
TICKETS
Beth Hart Fri. February 23, 2018
Dallas, TX - House Of Blues - Dallas
TICKETS
Beth Hart Sat. February 24, 2018
Houston, TX - House Of Blues - Houston
TICKETS
Beth Hart Tue. February 27, 2018
New Orleans, LA - The Civic Theatre
TICKETS
Beth Hart Thu. March 1, 2018
Knoxville, TN - U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
TICKETS
Beth Hart Sat. March 3, 2018
Memphis, TN - New Daisy Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Beth Hart Live in Concert

See Beth Hart live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Beth Hart's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Beth Hart Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Beth Hart Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Beth Hart live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Beth Hart order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Beth Hart Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Beth Hart's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Beth Hart's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.