Terms Contact

Tickets to Bad Suns's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Bad Suns Tue. May 30, 2017
Fresno, CA - Strummer's
TICKETS
Bad Suns Wed. May 31, 2017
Santa Barbara, CA - Velvet Jones
TICKETS
Bad Suns Tue. June 6, 2017
Tulsa, OK - The Vanguard
TICKETS
Bad Suns Wed. June 7, 2017
St. Louis, MO - The Ready Room - St. Louis
TICKETS
Bad Suns Fri. June 9, 2017
Columbus, OH - A and R Music Bar
TICKETS
Bad Suns Mon. June 12, 2017
Kansas City, MO - The Record Bar
TICKETS
Bad Suns Wed. June 14, 2017
Boulder, CO - Boulder Theater
TICKETS
Bad Suns Fri. June 16, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
TICKETS
Bad Suns Sat. June 17, 2017
San Diego, CA - The Observatory - North Park
TICKETS
Bad Suns Fri. June 23, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - The Fonda Theatre
TICKETS
Bad Suns Fri. October 13, 2017
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
TICKETS
Bad Suns Sun. October 15, 2017
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
TICKETS
Bad Suns Wed. October 18, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - The Cedar Cultural Center
TICKETS
Bad Suns Fri. October 20, 2017
Chicago, IL - Metro Chicago
TICKETS
Bad Suns Sat. October 21, 2017
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
TICKETS
Bad Suns Fri. October 27, 2017
Boston, MA - Paradise Rock Club
TICKETS
Bad Suns Sat. October 28, 2017
New York, NY - Irving Plaza
TICKETS
Bad Suns Tue. October 31, 2017
Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Works
TICKETS
Bad Suns Fri. November 3, 2017
Orlando, FL - The Beacham
TICKETS
Bad Suns Sat. November 4, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Culture Room
TICKETS
Bad Suns Sun. November 12, 2017
Englewood, CO - Gothic Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Bad Suns Live in Concert

See Bad Suns live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Bad Suns's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Bad Suns Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Bad Suns Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Bad Suns live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Bad Suns order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.