Terms Contact

Tickets to Alvvays's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
Alvvays Fri. March 23, 2018
Chicago, IL - Metro Chicago
Alvvays Sat. March 24, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
Alvvays Mon. March 26, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Garrick Centre At The Marlborough
Alvvays Tue. March 27, 2018
Saskatoon, SK - Louis' Pub
Alvvays Thu. March 29, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Starlite Room
Alvvays Fri. March 30, 2018
Edmonton, AB - Starlite Room
Alvvays Sat. March 31, 2018
Calgary, AB - Palace Theatre - Calgary
Alvvays Tue. April 3, 2018
Victoria, BC - Capital Ballroom - BC
Alvvays Wed. April 4, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Commodore Ballroom
Alvvays Fri. April 6, 2018
Seattle, WA - Neumos
Alvvays Sat. April 7, 2018
Portland, OR - Wonder Ballroom
Alvvays Sun. April 8, 2018
Eugene, OR - HiFi Music Hall
Alvvays Tue. April 10, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Harlow's Night Club
Alvvays & The Drums Thu. April 12, 2018
Oakland, CA - Fox Theater - Oakland
Alvvays Wed. April 18, 2018
San Diego, CA - Music Box - San Diego
Alvvays & The Drums Fri. April 20, 2018
San Luis Obispo, CA - Fremont Theater
Alvvays Mon. April 23, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
Alvvays Thu. April 26, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Record Bar
Alvvays Fri. April 27, 2018
St. Louis, MO - The Ready Room - St. Louis
Alvvays Sat. April 28, 2018
Bloomington, IN - Bluebird Nightclub
Alvvays Tue. May 1, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA - Mr Small's Theatre
Alvvays Thu. May 3, 2018
Richmond, VA - The Broadberry
Alvvays Sat. May 5, 2018
Durham, NC - Motorco Music Hall
Alvvays Tue. May 8, 2018
Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Alvvays Tue. May 29, 2018
Portland, ME - Port City Music Hall
Alvvays Wed. May 30, 2018
South Burlington, VT - Higher Ground

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Alvvays Live in Concert

See Alvvays live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of Alvvays's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our Alvvays Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the Alvvays Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see Alvvays live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your Alvvays order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do Alvvays Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of Alvvays's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and Alvvays's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.