Terms Contact

Tickets to AJR's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
AJR Thu. February 22, 2018
Asheville, NC - The Orange Peel
AJR Sat. March 17, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Rockwell At The Complex
AJR Tue. March 20, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Belasco Theater - LA
AJR Wed. March 21, 2018
San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore - San Francisco
AJR Fri. March 23, 2018
Portland, OR - Roseland Theater
AJR Sun. March 25, 2018
Vancouver, BC - Vogue Theatre - BC
AJR Mon. March 26, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Neptune Theatre
AJR Fri. April 6, 2018
Indianapolis, IN - Egyptian Room At Old National Centre
AJR Sat. April 7, 2018
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
AJR Sun. April 8, 2018
Minneapolis, MN - Music Hall Minneapolis
AJR Tue. April 10, 2018
Omaha, NE - Sokol Auditorium
AJR Wed. April 11, 2018
Kansas City, MO - The Truman - Kansas City
AJR Fri. April 13, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Delmar Hall
AJR Sat. April 14, 2018
Chicago, IL - House Of Blues - Chicago
AJR Sun. April 15, 2018
Detroit, MI - Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
AJR Tue. April 17, 2018
Columbus, OH - EXPRESS LIVE!
AJR Wed. April 18, 2018
Cleveland, OH - House Of Blues - Cleveland
AJR Thu. April 19, 2018
Silver Spring, MD - The Fillmore Silver Spring
AJR Sat. April 21, 2018
New York, NY - Terminal 5
AJR Wed. May 9, 2018
Toronto, ON - The Opera House - Toronto
AJR Thu. May 10, 2018
Montreal, QC - Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
AJR Sat. May 12, 2018
Boston, MA - House Of Blues - Boston

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See AJR Live in Concert

See AJR live in concert and you can buy cheap tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of AJR's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our AJR Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the AJR Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see AJR live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your AJR order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.

How Much Do AJR Tickets Cost?

Ticket prices for any of AJR's tour dates vary by venue and seating. You can see our pricing and AJR's tour schedule here. We have one of the largest concert ticket selections online and offer a wide range of choices, from cheap discount seats or last-minute deals all the way up to top-notch premium seating, for concert venues across North America.