Terms Contact

Tickets to A Perfect Circle's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Mon. October 23, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Wed. October 25, 2017
Albuquerque, NM - Tingley Coliseum
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Thu. October 26, 2017
El Paso, TX - Don Haskins Center
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Mon. October 30, 2017
Knoxville, TN - Thompson Boling Arena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Wed. November 1, 2017
Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Thu. November 2, 2017
Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sat. November 4, 2017
Reading, PA - Santander Arena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sun. November 5, 2017
Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Tue. November 7, 2017
Camden, NJ - BB&T Pavilion
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Wed. November 8, 2017
Boston, MA - Agganis Arena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Fri. November 10, 2017
Portland, ME - Cross Insurance Arena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sat. November 11, 2017
Albany, NY - Times Union Center
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sun. November 12, 2017
Syracuse, NY - War Memorial At Oncenter
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Tue. November 14, 2017
Laval, QC - Place Bell
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Wed. November 15, 2017
Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Fri. November 17, 2017
Pittsburgh, PA - Petersen Events Center
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sat. November 18, 2017
Cleveland, OH - Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sun. November 19, 2017
Highland Heights, KY - BB&T Arena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Tue. November 21, 2017
Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre - Detroit
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Wed. November 22, 2017
Grand Rapids, MI - Deltaplex
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Fri. November 24, 2017
Chicago, IL - UIC Pavilion
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sat. November 25, 2017
Saint Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Tue. November 28, 2017
Spokane, WA - Spokane Arena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Thu. November 30, 2017
Vancouver, BC - Pacific Coliseum
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Fri. December 1, 2017
Seattle, WA - KeyArena
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sat. December 2, 2017
Portland, OR - Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum
TICKETS
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Mon. December 4, 2017
Eugene, OR - Matthew Knight Arena
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See A Perfect Circle Live in Concert

See A Perfect Circle live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of A Perfect Circle's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our A Perfect Circle Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the A Perfect Circle Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see A Perfect Circle live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your A Perfect Circle order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.