Terms Contact

Tickets to 98 Degrees's Concert Tour


EventDateCity and Venue
98 Degrees Thu. November 9, 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Pantages Theatre - MN
TICKETS
98 Degrees Fri. November 10, 2017
Larchwood, IA - Grand Falls Casino
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sat. November 11, 2017
Riverside, IA - Riverside Casino & Golf Resort
TICKETS
98 Degrees Thu. November 16, 2017
Lemoore, CA - Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino
TICKETS
98 Degrees Fri. November 17, 2017
Brooks, CA - Cache Creek Casino Resort - Club 88
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sat. November 18, 2017
Reno, NV - Silver Legacy Casino
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sun. November 19, 2017
Cupertino, CA - The Flint Center for the Performing Arts
TICKETS
98 Degrees Fri. November 24, 2017
Mashantucket, CT - The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sat. November 25, 2017
Atlantic City, NJ - Borgata Music Box
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sun. November 26, 2017
Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
TICKETS
98 Degrees Tue. November 28, 2017
Richmond, VA - Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
TICKETS
98 Degrees Wed. November 29, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Atlanta Symphony Hall
TICKETS
98 Degrees Thu. November 30, 2017
Jacksonville, FL - Florida Theatre Jacksonville
TICKETS
98 Degrees Fri. December 1, 2017
Biloxi, MS - IP Casino Resort And Spa
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sat. December 2, 2017
Marksville, LA - Paragon Casino Resort
TICKETS
98 Degrees Tue. December 5, 2017
Durham, NC - Durham Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
98 Degrees Wed. December 6, 2017
Louisville, KY - Louisville Palace
TICKETS
98 Degrees Fri. December 8, 2017
Saint Petersburg, FL - Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sat. December 9, 2017
Miami, FL - Magic City Casino
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sun. December 10, 2017
West Palm Beach, FL - Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
TICKETS
98 Degrees Mon. December 11, 2017
Sarasota, FL - Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
TICKETS
98 Degrees Wed. December 13, 2017
Elkhart, IN - Lerner Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
98 Degrees Thu. December 14, 2017
Northfield, OH - Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
TICKETS
98 Degrees Fri. December 15, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Aronoff Center - Procter & Gamble Hall
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sat. December 16, 2017
Waukegan, IL - Genesee Theatre
TICKETS
98 Degrees Sun. December 17, 2017
Detroit, MI - Motorcity Casino Hotel
TICKETS
98 Degrees Tue. December 19, 2017
Mesa, AZ - Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater
TICKETS
98 Degrees Wed. December 20, 2017
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
TICKETS
98 Degrees Thu. December 21, 2017
Thousand Oaks, CA - Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
TICKETS
98 Degrees Fri. December 22, 2017
Sahuarita, AZ - Desert Diamond Casino - Sahuarita
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See 98 Degrees Live in Concert

See 98 Degrees live in concert and you can buy tickets right here, quickly and securely. All our concert tickets are 100% guaranteed. Our ticket prices for any of 98 Degrees's tour dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live show. Search through our large selection of concert tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend.

Learn More About Our 98 Degrees Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Types of Seating for the 98 Degrees Tour

Concert-goers can find center stage tickets, floor seating, front row tickets, group tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, e-tickets (electronic tickets) or sold out concert tickets here. And next time you want to see 98 Degrees live, or any other concert, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of concert tickets on sale.

Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. Your 98 Degrees order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server.