Terms Contact

Tickets to West Side Story Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
West Side Story Fri. July 7, 2017
Lynchburg, VA - Academy Center of the Arts
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. July 8, 2017
Lynchburg, VA - Academy Center of the Arts
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. July 8, 2017
Lynchburg, VA - Academy Center of the Arts
TICKETS
West Side Story Sun. July 9, 2017
Lynchburg, VA - Academy Center of the Arts
TICKETS
West Side Story Fri. July 14, 2017
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. July 15, 2017
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
TICKETS
West Side Story Sun. July 16, 2017
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
TICKETS
West Side Story Fri. July 21, 2017
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. July 22, 2017
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
TICKETS
West Side Story Sun. July 23, 2017
Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
TICKETS
West Side Story Tue. July 25, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall
TICKETS
West Side Story Wed. July 26, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall
TICKETS
West Side Story Thu. July 27, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall
TICKETS
West Side Story Fri. July 28, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. July 29, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. July 29, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - Thelma Gaylord PAT At Civic Center Music Hall
TICKETS
West Side Story Fri. August 4, 2017
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. August 5, 2017
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
West Side Story Sun. August 6, 2017
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
West Side Story Fri. August 11, 2017
Temecula, CA - Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. August 12, 2017
Temecula, CA - Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. August 12, 2017
Temecula, CA - Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom
TICKETS
West Side Story Fri. February 16, 2018
Woonsocket, RI - Stadium Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. February 17, 2018
Woonsocket, RI - Stadium Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
West Side Story Sun. February 18, 2018
Woonsocket, RI - Stadium Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
West Side Story Fri. April 20, 2018
Spokane, WA - Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. April 21, 2018
Sioux City, IA - Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
TICKETS
West Side Story Sat. April 21, 2018
Spokane, WA - Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox
TICKETS
West Side Story Sun. April 22, 2018
Sioux City, IA - Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See West Side Story Live on Stage

Buy West Side Story here. Our ticket prices for any of West Side Story dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of West Side Story tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

{ 100 neweventlink3city=event,eventName=West Side Story}


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.