Terms Contact

Tickets to The Tempest Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Tempest Mon. March 5, 2018
Prescott, AZ - Yavapai College Performance Hall
The Tempest Thu. May 10, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. May 12, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Wed. May 16, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Fri. May 18, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. May 19, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Wed. May 23, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Fri. May 25, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. May 26, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Mon. May 28, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. June 2, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Thu. June 7, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sun. June 10, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Tue. June 12, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. June 16, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Thu. June 21, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. June 23, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Wed. June 27, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Fri. June 29, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Wed. July 4, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sun. July 8, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Wed. July 11, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Fri. July 13, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Wed. July 18, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. July 21, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Thu. July 26, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. July 28, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Thu. August 2, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Fri. August 3, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Tue. August 7, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. August 11, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Wed. August 15, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre
The Tempest Sat. August 18, 2018
Stratford, ON - Stratford Festival Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Tempest Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of The Tempest dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Tempest tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.