Terms Contact

Tickets to The Suicide Girls Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Suicide Girls Sat. April 21, 2018
Chicago, IL - Patio Theater
The Suicide Girls Mon. April 23, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Turner Hall Ballroom
The Suicide Girls Tue. April 24, 2018
Madison, WI - Majestic Theatre Madison
The Suicide Girls Thu. April 26, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Wooly's
The Suicide Girls Sat. April 28, 2018
Omaha, NE - The Slowdown
The Suicide Girls Mon. April 30, 2018
Bozeman, MT - Rialto Bozeman
The Suicide Girls Wed. May 2, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Showbox
The Suicide Girls Thu. May 3, 2018
Portland, OR - Revolution Hall - Portland
The Suicide Girls Fri. May 4, 2018
Eugene, OR - McDonald Theatre
The Suicide Girls Sat. May 5, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Crest Theatre - Sacramento
The Suicide Girls Tue. May 8, 2018
San Jose, CA - The Ritz - San Jose
The Suicide Girls Fri. May 11, 2018
San Luis Obispo, CA - Fremont Theater
The Suicide Girls Wed. September 12, 2018
Albuquerque, NM - Kimo Theatre
The Suicide Girls Thu. September 13, 2018
Colorado Springs, CO - Black Sheep
The Suicide Girls Fri. September 14, 2018
Denver, CO - The Summit Music Hall
The Suicide Girls Sat. September 15, 2018
Wichita, KS - The Cotillion
The Suicide Girls Sun. September 16, 2018
Oklahoma City, OK - Diamond Ballroom
The Suicide Girls Wed. September 19, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Sheldon Concert Hall
The Suicide Girls Sat. September 22, 2018
Houston, TX - The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
The Suicide Girls Sun. September 23, 2018
Austin, TX - Emo's East
The Suicide Girls Sun. September 30, 2018
Gainesville, FL - High Dive - Gainesville
The Suicide Girls Mon. October 1, 2018
Gainesville, FL - High Dive - Gainesville
The Suicide Girls Sat. October 6, 2018
New York, NY - Town Hall Theatre - NY
The Suicide Girls Sun. October 7, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Baltimore Soundstage
The Suicide Girls Tue. October 9, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of The Living Arts
The Suicide Girls Sat. October 13, 2018
Boston, MA - Royale Boston
The Suicide Girls Sun. October 14, 2018
Portland, ME - State Theatre - ME
The Suicide Girls Tue. October 16, 2018
South Burlington, VT - Higher Ground
The Suicide Girls Fri. November 2, 2018
Des Moines, IA - Wooly's
The Suicide Girls Mon. November 5, 2018
Bozeman, MT - Rialto Bozeman
The Suicide Girls Mon. November 5, 2018
Bozeman, MT - Rialto Bozeman
The Suicide Girls Wed. November 7, 2018
Seattle, WA - The Showbox

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Suicide Girls Live on Stage

Buy The Suicide Girls here. Our ticket prices for any of The Suicide Girls dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Suicide Girls tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.