Terms Contact

Tickets to The Sound Of Music Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Sound of Music Tue. November 21, 2017
Columbia, SC - Koger Center For The Arts
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Fri. November 24, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. November 25, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. November 25, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. November 26, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. November 26, 2017
Charlotte, NC - Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Mon. December 4, 2017
Paducah, KY - The Carson Center
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Wed. December 6, 2017
Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Thu. December 7, 2017
Wilmington, NC - Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Fri. December 8, 2017
Richmond, VA - Altria Theater - Richmond
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. December 9, 2017
Richmond, VA - Altria Theater - Richmond
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. December 9, 2017
Richmond, VA - Altria Theater - Richmond
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. December 10, 2017
Richmond, VA - Altria Theater - Richmond
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. December 10, 2017
Richmond, VA - Altria Theater - Richmond
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Tue. December 12, 2017
Wheeling, WV - Capitol Theatre - Wheeling
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Fri. December 15, 2017
Norfolk, VA - Chrysler Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. December 16, 2017
Norfolk, VA - Chrysler Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. December 17, 2017
Norfolk, VA - Chrysler Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. December 17, 2017
Norfolk, VA - Chrysler Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Tue. December 19, 2017
Youngstown, OH - Powers Auditorium
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Fri. December 22, 2017
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. December 23, 2017
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. December 23, 2017
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. December 24, 2017
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Fri. January 5, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. January 6, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sat. January 6, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. January 7, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Sun. January 7, 2018
Winnipeg, MB - Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Tue. January 9, 2018
Springfield, MO - Juanita K. Hammons Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Wed. January 10, 2018
Springfield, MO - Juanita K. Hammons Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Thu. January 11, 2018
Springfield, MO - Juanita K. Hammons Hall
TICKETS
The Sound of Music Fri. January 12, 2018
Lincoln, NE - Lied Center For Performing Arts
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Sound Of Music Live on Stage

Buy The Sound Of Music here. Our ticket prices for any of The Sound Of Music dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Sound Of Music tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.