Terms Contact

Tickets to The Lost Colony Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Lost Colony Thu. July 20, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Fri. July 21, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Sat. July 22, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Mon. July 24, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Tue. July 25, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Wed. July 26, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Thu. July 27, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Fri. July 28, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Sat. July 29, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Mon. July 31, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Tue. August 1, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Wed. August 2, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Thu. August 3, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Fri. August 4, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Sat. August 5, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Mon. August 7, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Tue. August 8, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Wed. August 9, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Thu. August 10, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Fri. August 11, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Sat. August 12, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Mon. August 14, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Tue. August 15, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Wed. August 16, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Thu. August 17, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Fri. August 18, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS
The Lost Colony Sat. August 19, 2017
Manteo, NC - Historic Waterside Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Lost Colony Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of The Lost Colony dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Lost Colony tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.