Terms Contact

Tickets to The Color Purple Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Color Purple Tue. January 23, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Wed. January 24, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Thu. January 25, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Fri. January 26, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Sat. January 27, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Sat. January 27, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Sun. January 28, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Sun. January 28, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Tue. January 30, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Wed. January 31, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Thu. February 1, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Thu. February 1, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Fri. February 2, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Sat. February 3, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Sat. February 3, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Sun. February 4, 2018
Dallas, TX - Music Hall At Fair Park
The Color Purple Tue. February 6, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
The Color Purple Wed. February 7, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
The Color Purple Thu. February 8, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
The Color Purple Fri. February 9, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
The Color Purple Sat. February 10, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
The Color Purple Sat. February 10, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
The Color Purple Sun. February 11, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
The Color Purple Sun. February 11, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
The Color Purple Tue. February 13, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Color Purple Wed. February 14, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Color Purple Thu. February 15, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Color Purple Fri. February 16, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Color Purple Sat. February 17, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Color Purple Sat. February 17, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Color Purple Sun. February 18, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Color Purple Sun. February 18, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
The Color Purple Tue. February 20, 2018
New Orleans, LA - Saenger Theatre - New Orleans

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Color Purple Live on Stage

Buy The Color Purple here. Our ticket prices for any of The Color Purple dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Color Purple tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.