Terms Contact

Tickets to The Bodyguard Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
The Bodyguard Tue. January 9, 2018
Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Wed. January 10, 2018
Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Thu. January 11, 2018
Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Fri. January 12, 2018
Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sat. January 13, 2018
Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sat. January 13, 2018
Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sun. January 14, 2018
Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sun. January 14, 2018
Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Tue. January 16, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Wed. January 17, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Thu. January 18, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Fri. January 19, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sat. January 20, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sat. January 20, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sun. January 21, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sun. January 21, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Tue. January 23, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Wed. January 24, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Thu. January 25, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Fri. January 26, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sat. January 27, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sat. January 27, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sun. January 28, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sun. January 28, 2018
Detroit, MI - Fisher Theatre - MI
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Tue. January 30, 2018
Schenectady, NY - Proctors Theatre
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Wed. January 31, 2018
Schenectady, NY - Proctors Theatre
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Thu. February 1, 2018
Schenectady, NY - Proctors Theatre
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Thu. February 1, 2018
Schenectady, NY - Proctors Theatre
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Fri. February 2, 2018
Schenectady, NY - Proctors Theatre
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sat. February 3, 2018
Schenectady, NY - Proctors Theatre
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sat. February 3, 2018
Schenectady, NY - Proctors Theatre
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Sun. February 4, 2018
Schenectady, NY - Proctors Theatre
TICKETS
The Bodyguard Tue. February 20, 2018
Hartford, CT - Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See The Bodyguard Live on Stage

Buy The Bodyguard here. Our ticket prices for any of The Bodyguard dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of The Bodyguard tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.