Terms Contact

Tickets to Shear Madness Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Shear Madness Thu. June 29, 2017
New York, NY - Davenport Theater
TICKETS
Shear Madness Thu. June 29, 2017
New York, NY - Davenport Theater
TICKETS
Shear Madness Thu. June 29, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Fri. June 30, 2017
New York, NY - Davenport Theater
TICKETS
Shear Madness Fri. June 30, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 1, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 1, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sun. July 2, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Tue. July 4, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Wed. July 5, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Thu. July 6, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Fri. July 7, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 8, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 8, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sun. July 9, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Tue. July 11, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Fri. July 14, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 15, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 15, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sun. July 16, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sun. July 16, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Tue. July 18, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Wed. July 19, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Thu. July 20, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Fri. July 21, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 22, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 22, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sun. July 23, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sun. July 23, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Thu. July 27, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Fri. July 28, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sat. July 29, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS
Shear Madness Sun. July 30, 2017
Boston, MA - Charles Playhouse - Stage II
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Shear Madness Live on Stage

Buy Shear Madness here. Our ticket prices for any of Shear Madness dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Shear Madness tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.