Terms Contact

Tickets to Rent Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Rent Sat. January 20, 2018
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
Rent Sun. January 21, 2018
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
Rent Sun. January 21, 2018
Anaheim, CA - The Grove of Anaheim
Rent Tue. January 23, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Rent Wed. January 24, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Rent Thu. January 25, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Florentine Opera: Venus & Adonis/Dido & Aeneas Fri. January 26, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Vogel Hall Marcus Center
Rent Fri. January 26, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Rent Sat. January 27, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Florentine Opera: Venus & Adonis/Dido & Aeneas Sat. January 27, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Vogel Hall Marcus Center
Rent Sat. January 27, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Rent Sun. January 28, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Florentine Opera: Venus & Adonis/Dido & Aeneas Sun. January 28, 2018
Milwaukee, WI - Vogel Hall Marcus Center
Rent Sun. January 28, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Rent Tue. January 30, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Rent Wed. January 31, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Rent Thu. February 1, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Rent Fri. February 2, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Rent Sat. February 3, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Rent Sat. February 3, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Rent Sun. February 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Rent Sun. February 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Rent Fri. February 9, 2018
Rapid City, SD - Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rent Sat. February 10, 2018
Rapid City, SD - Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rent Sat. February 10, 2018
Rapid City, SD - Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rent Sun. February 11, 2018
Sioux City, IA - Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Rent Mon. February 12, 2018
Cedar Falls, IA - Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Rent Tue. February 13, 2018
Cedar Falls, IA - Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Rent Fri. February 16, 2018
Louisville, KY - Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Rent Sat. February 17, 2018
Louisville, KY - Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Rent Sat. February 17, 2018
Louisville, KY - Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Rent Sun. February 18, 2018
Danville, KY - Norton Center For The Arts - Newlin Hall
Rent Tue. February 20, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Rent Live on Stage

Buy Rent here. Our ticket prices for any of Rent dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Rent tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.