Terms Contact

Tickets to Rent Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Rent Fri. June 23, 2017
Washington, DC - National Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Rent Sat. June 24, 2017
Washington, DC - National Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Rent Sat. June 24, 2017
Washington, DC - National Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Rent Sun. June 25, 2017
Washington, DC - National Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Rent Sun. June 25, 2017
Washington, DC - National Theatre - DC
TICKETS
Rent Sun. September 17, 2017
Daytona Beach, FL - Peabody Auditorium
TICKETS
Rent Tue. September 19, 2017
Tampa, FL - Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
TICKETS
Rent Wed. September 20, 2017
Tampa, FL - Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
TICKETS
Rent Thu. September 21, 2017
Tampa, FL - Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
TICKETS
Rent Fri. September 22, 2017
Tampa, FL - Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
TICKETS
Rent Sat. September 23, 2017
Tampa, FL - Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
TICKETS
Rent Sat. September 23, 2017
Tampa, FL - Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
TICKETS
Rent Sun. September 24, 2017
Tampa, FL - Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
TICKETS
Rent Sun. September 24, 2017
Tampa, FL - Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center
TICKETS
Rent Tue. October 3, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Rent Wed. October 4, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Rent Thu. October 5, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Rent Fri. October 6, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Rent Sat. October 7, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Rent Sat. October 7, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Rent Sun. October 8, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Rent Sun. October 8, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
TICKETS
Rent Fri. October 13, 2017
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rent Sat. October 14, 2017
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rent Sat. October 14, 2017
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rent Sun. October 15, 2017
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rent Sun. October 15, 2017
Austin, TX - Bass Concert Hall
TICKETS
Rent Tue. October 17, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Bass Performance Hall
TICKETS
Rent Wed. October 18, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Bass Performance Hall
TICKETS
Rent Thu. October 19, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Bass Performance Hall
TICKETS
Rent Fri. October 20, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Bass Performance Hall
TICKETS
Rent Sat. October 21, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Bass Performance Hall
TICKETS
Rent Sat. October 21, 2017
Fort Worth, TX - Bass Performance Hall
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Rent Live on Stage

Buy Rent here. Our ticket prices for any of Rent dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Rent tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.

{ 100 neweventlink3city=event,eventName=Rent}


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.