Terms Contact

Tickets to MJ Live Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
MJ Live Fri. December 15, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sat. December 16, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sun. December 17, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Mon. December 18, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Tue. December 19, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Wed. December 20, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Thu. December 21, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Fri. December 22, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sat. December 23, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sun. December 24, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sun. December 24, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Mon. December 25, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Mon. December 25, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Tue. December 26, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Tue. December 26, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Wed. December 27, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Wed. December 27, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Thu. December 28, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Thu. December 28, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Fri. December 29, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Fri. December 29, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sat. December 30, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sat. December 30, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sun. December 31, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sun. December 31, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Mon. January 1, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Tue. January 2, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Wed. January 3, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Thu. January 4, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Fri. January 5, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sat. January 6, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Sun. January 7, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS
MJ Live Mon. January 8, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Stratosphere Las Vegas
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See MJ Live Live on Stage

Buy MJ Live here. Our ticket prices for any of MJ Live dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of MJ Live tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.