Terms Contact

Tickets to Love Never Dies Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Love Never Dies Tue. February 20, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Wed. February 21, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Wed. February 21, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Thu. February 22, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Fri. February 23, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Sat. February 24, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Sat. February 24, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Sun. February 25, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Sun. February 25, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Tue. February 27, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Wed. February 28, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Wed. February 28, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Thu. March 1, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Fri. March 2, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Sat. March 3, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Sat. March 3, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Sun. March 4, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Sun. March 4, 2018
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace
Love Never Dies Tue. March 13, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Wed. March 14, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Thu. March 15, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Fri. March 16, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Sat. March 17, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Sat. March 17, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Sun. March 18, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Sun. March 18, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Mon. March 19, 2018
San Jose, CA - San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
Love Never Dies Tue. March 20, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Love Never Dies Wed. March 21, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Love Never Dies Thu. March 22, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Love Never Dies Fri. March 23, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Love Never Dies Sat. March 24, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center
Love Never Dies Sat. March 24, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - The Smith Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Love Never Dies Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Love Never Dies dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Love Never Dies tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.