Terms Contact

Tickets to La Traviata

EventDateCity and Venue
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Sat. September 23, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tue. September 26, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Thu. September 28, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Sun. October 1, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tue. October 3, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Fri. October 6, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Sun. October 8, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Wed. October 11, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Sat. October 14, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tue. October 17, 2017
San Francisco, CA - War Memorial Opera House
TICKETS
Dallas Opera: La Traviata Fri. October 27, 2017
Dallas, TX - Winspear Opera House
TICKETS
Dallas Opera: La Traviata Sun. October 29, 2017
Dallas, TX - Winspear Opera House
TICKETS
Dallas Opera: La Traviata Wed. November 1, 2017
Dallas, TX - Winspear Opera House
TICKETS
Dallas Opera: La Traviata Sat. November 4, 2017
Dallas, TX - Winspear Opera House
TICKETS
Dallas Opera: La Traviata Fri. November 10, 2017
Dallas, TX - Winspear Opera House
TICKETS
Dallas Opera: La Traviata Sun. November 12, 2017
Dallas, TX - Winspear Opera House
TICKETS
Opera San Jose: La Traviata Sat. April 14, 2018
San Jose, CA - California Theatre - San Jose
TICKETS
Opera San Jose: La Traviata Sun. April 15, 2018
San Jose, CA - California Theatre - San Jose
TICKETS
Opera San Jose: La Traviata Thu. April 19, 2018
San Jose, CA - California Theatre - San Jose
TICKETS
Opera San Jose: La Traviata Sun. April 22, 2018
San Jose, CA - California Theatre - San Jose
TICKETS
Opera San Jose: La Traviata Fri. April 27, 2018
San Jose, CA - California Theatre - San Jose
TICKETS
Opera San Jose: La Traviata Sun. April 29, 2018
San Jose, CA - California Theatre - San Jose
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See La Traviata Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of La Traviata dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of La Traviata tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.