Terms Contact

Tickets to Into the Woods

EventDateCity and Venue
Into The Woods Sat. February 24, 2018
North York, ON - Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts
Into The Woods Sun. February 25, 2018
North York, ON - Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts
Into The Woods Sun. February 25, 2018
North York, ON - Studio Theatre at the Toronto Centre for the Arts
Into The Woods Fri. March 9, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Into The Woods Sat. March 10, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Into The Woods Sat. March 10, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Into The Woods Jr. Sun. March 11, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
Into The Woods Fri. March 16, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Into The Woods Sat. March 17, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Into The Woods Sat. March 17, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
Into The Woods Sun. March 18, 2018
Tulsa, OK - Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Williams Theatre
CCM Preparatory Department Into the Woods Jr. Tickets Thu. May 3, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Cohen Family Studio Theater
CCM Preparatory Department Into the Woods Jr. Tickets Fri. May 4, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Cohen Family Studio Theater
CCM Preparatory Department Into the Woods Jr. Tickets Sat. May 5, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Cohen Family Studio Theater
Into The Woods Fri. July 6, 2018
Logan, UT - Ellen Eccles Theatre
Into The Woods Thu. July 12, 2018
Logan, UT - Ellen Eccles Theatre
Into The Woods Sat. July 14, 2018
Logan, UT - Ellen Eccles Theatre
Into The Woods Thu. July 19, 2018
Logan, UT - Ellen Eccles Theatre
Into The Woods Sat. July 21, 2018
Logan, UT - Ellen Eccles Theatre
Into The Woods Thu. July 26, 2018
Logan, UT - Ellen Eccles Theatre
Into The Woods Sat. July 28, 2018
Logan, UT - Ellen Eccles Theatre
Into The Woods Fri. August 3, 2018
Logan, UT - Ellen Eccles Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Into the Woods Live on Stage

Buy Into the Woods here. Our ticket prices for any of Into the Woods dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Into the Woods tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here. And next time you want to see Into the Woods live, or any other Broadway production, shop here at ClickitTicket and find all kinds of show tickets on sale.

Learn More About Our Into the Woods Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.