Terms Contact

Tickets to Hairspray Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Hairspray Sat. November 18, 2017
Brampton, ON - Rose Theatre - Brampton
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. November 18, 2017
Brampton, ON - Rose Theatre - Brampton
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. January 19, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. January 20, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. April 13, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. April 14, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Sun. April 15, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. April 20, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. April 20, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. April 21, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. April 21, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Sun. April 22, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Sun. April 22, 2018
Hagerstown, MD - The Maryland Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. April 27, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. April 28, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Sun. April 29, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. May 4, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. May 5, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Sun. May 6, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. May 11, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. May 12, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Sun. May 13, 2018
Woodland, CA - Woodland Opera House
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. July 27, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. July 28, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Sun. July 29, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Tue. July 31, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Wed. August 1, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Thu. August 2, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Fri. August 3, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS
Hairspray Sat. August 4, 2018
Kansas City, MO - Starlight Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Hairspray Live on Stage

Buy Hairspray here. Our ticket prices for any of Hairspray dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Hairspray tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.