Terms Contact

Tickets to First Date

EventDateCity and Venue
First Date Sat. November 11, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sun. November 12, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sun. November 12, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Tue. November 14, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Wed. November 15, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Thu. November 16, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Fri. November 17, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sat. November 18, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sat. November 18, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sun. November 19, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sun. November 19, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Tue. November 21, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Wed. November 22, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Fri. November 24, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sat. November 25, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sat. November 25, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sun. November 26, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sun. November 26, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Tue. November 28, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Wed. November 29, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Thu. November 30, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Fri. December 1, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sat. December 2, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sat. December 2, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS
First Date Sun. December 3, 2017
Denver, CO - The Garner Galleria Theatre
TICKETS

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See First Date Live on Stage

Buy First Date here. Our ticket prices for any of First Date dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of First Date tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, VIP tickets, backstage passes, instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.