Terms Contact

Tickets to Eurydice Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Eurydice Fri. January 26, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Sat. January 27, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Sun. January 28, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Fri. February 2, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Sat. February 3, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Sun. February 4, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Thu. February 8, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Fri. February 9, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Sat. February 10, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
Eurydice Sun. February 11, 2018
Portland, OR - Oregon Children's Theatre
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Sat. March 10, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Thu. March 15, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Sun. March 18, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Wed. March 21, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Sat. March 24, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice Sun. March 25, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Opera Columbus: Orphee Et Eurydice Fri. April 20, 2018
Columbus, OH - Southern Theatre
Opera Columbus: Orphee Et Eurydice Sun. April 22, 2018
Columbus, OH - Southern Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Eurydice Live on Stage

Buy Eurydice here. Our ticket prices for any of Eurydice dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Eurydice tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.