Terms Contact

Tickets to Black Violin Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Black Violin Wed. February 21, 2018
Lancaster, CA - Main Stage at Lancaster Performing Arts Center
Black Violin Thu. February 22, 2018
Escondido, CA - California Center For The Arts Escondido - Concert Hall
Black Violin Tue. February 27, 2018
Salt Lake City, UT - Kingsbury Hall
Black Violin Fri. March 9, 2018
Dallas, TX - Annette Strauss Square
Black Violin Sun. March 11, 2018
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Black Violin Sat. March 24, 2018
High Point, NC - High Point Theatre
Black Violin Wed. April 4, 2018
Washington, DC - Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Black Violin Wed. April 11, 2018
Englewood, NJ - Bergen Performing Arts Center
Black Violin Thu. April 12, 2018
New Brunswick, NJ - State Theatre - NJ
Black Violin Thu. April 19, 2018
Richmond, KY - EKU Center For The Arts
Black Violin Sun. April 22, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Atlanta Symphony Hall
Black Violin Thu. April 26, 2018
Nashville, TN - Nashville War Memorial
Black Violin Fri. April 27, 2018
Memphis, TN - Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Black Violin Wed. May 2, 2018
Cedar Falls, IA - Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Black Violin Tue. August 21, 2018
Oak Bluffs, MA - Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Black Violin Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Black Violin dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Black Violin tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.