Terms Contact

Tickets to Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Performances

EventDateCity and Venue
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sat. January 20, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sat. January 20, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun. January 21, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun. January 21, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Tue. January 23, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wed. January 24, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Thu. January 25, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Fri. January 26, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sat. January 27, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sat. January 27, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun. January 28, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Independence Studio 3
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun. January 28, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Tue. January 30, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wed. January 31, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Thu. February 1, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Thu. February 1, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Fri. February 2, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sat. February 3, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun. February 4, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Walnut Street Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Wed. February 7, 2018
Wilkes Barre, PA - Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Thu. February 8, 2018
Elmira, NY - Powers Theater - Clemens Center
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Fri. February 9, 2018
Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Catco - Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Tue. February 27, 2018
Palm Desert, CA - Mccallum Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Fri. March 2, 2018
Hampton, VA - American Theatre - Hampton
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun. March 4, 2018
Frederick, MD - The Weinberg Center For The Arts
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Thu. May 10, 2018
Buffalo, NY - 710 Main Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Fri. May 11, 2018
Buffalo, NY - 710 Main Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sat. May 12, 2018
Buffalo, NY - 710 Main Theatre
Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Sun. May 13, 2018
Buffalo, NY - 710 Main Theatre

CLICK HERE for All Tickets


See Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery Live on Stage

Our ticket prices for any of Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery dates are competitive and we're committed to getting you into the best seats to enjoy the live performance. Search through our large selection of Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery tickets and locate and purchase your seats for the show you want to attend. All our Broadway tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Theater-goers can find center stage tickets, front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, box seats, orchestra tickets and instant e-tickets or sold out tickets here.

Learn More About Our Ticket Prices

We work with a trusted and vetted network of event ticket suppliers. Ticket prices are set by the demand of the event. And you can rest easy because all our tickets are 100% guaranteed.

Payment Options:

We offer a number of payment options for your convenience including Master Card, Visa, Discover, Diner's Club and American Express.

Refund Policy:

All ticket sales are final. Our tickets are unique and can't be replaced, therefore there are no exchanges or refunds. If an event is rescheduled or postponed, your tickets will be honored for the new date.

Shipping Policy:

You can choose either standard or express delivery and you can specify special delivery instructions if necessary. Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express.


Your tickets will be shipped to you using Federal Express. And your Broadway ticket order will be processed right after you buy them using our secure server. All our tickets are always 100% guaranteed.